We use cookies to understand how you use our site and give you an awesome experience.
By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.
Sebring International Raceway Sebring International Raceway
 (800) 626-RACE   Purchase Tickets
 (800) 626-RACE  Purchase Tickets

Hall of Fame Inductees

  • 2018
  • 2016
  • 2014
  • 2012
  • 2010
  • 2008
  • 2006
  • 2004
  • 2002

2018 Hall of Fame Inductees

A. J. Foyt

Rinaldo “Dindo” Capello

Paul Newman

Joest Racing

The Sebring Firemen, Inc.

2016 Hall of Fame Inductees

Tom Kristensen

Sam Posey

Dick Smothers

Alex Job Racing

Tres Stephenson

Tom McEwen

2014 Hall of Fame Inductees

Vic Elford

Peter Gregg

Wayne Taylor

Bob Tullius


2012 Hall of Fame Inductees

Hans Herrmann

Geoff Brabham

Denise McCluggage

Johnny O’Connell

Jim Downing

Chevrolet Corvette

2010 Hall of Fame Inductees

Hurley Haywood

Derek Daly

Phil Walters

John Morton

Reginald S. Smith


2008 Hall of Fame Inductees

Derek Bell

David Cowart

Roger Penske

Hans Stuck


2006 Hall of Fame Inductees

Brian Redman

Bob Akin

Phil Hill

Briggs Cunningham

Don Panoz

Charlie Earwood

2004 Hall of Fame Inductees

Sir Stirling Moss

Mario Andretti

Bobby Rahal

Carroll Shelby

Bob Holbert

Al Holbert

Ford Heacock Sr.


2002 Hall of Fame Inductees

1st year 2002 - 50th anniversary

Alec & Mary Ulmann

Juan Manuel Fangio

Dan Gurney

John Greenwood

Charles Mendez

Jim Hall

John Fitch

John Bishop


  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4